Schedule A Ride

No Transportation Services Will Be Available on the Following Days:

Holiday

New Year’s Day

Martin Luther King, Jr.

Washington’s Birthday

Good Friday Friday

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Columbus Day

Thanksgiving Day

Day After Thanksgiving

Christmas Day

To Be Observed On:

Tuesday, January 1

Monday, January 21

Monday, February 18

Friday, April 19

Monday, May 27

Thursday, July 4

Monday, September 2

Monday, October 14

Thursday, November 28

Friday, November 29

Wednesday, December 25

Schedule A Ride

No Transportation Services Will Be Available on the Following Days:

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, January 21

Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 18

Good Friday
Friday, April 19

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday September 2

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25